Job 29286

Adliswil - Zurich
Mon-Fri mornings 6:30-7:30 and afternoons 14:00 -19:00
Full time job
Full Time (30+ hours)
Part time job
Temp role
Live in
Market Rate
A lovely family in Adliswil, are looking for a flexible, reliable nanny (native German or native English), to help look after their two children aged 6 and 3 years of age.

Main tasks - 6.30-7.30 - Help the children get ready for school, have breakfast and take them to school.

14.00 - 19.00 - Pick them up from school, take them to after school activities and play games with them.

Occasional babysitting so the parents can go out together would also be required.

The family already have a cleaner, but some household tasks like grocery shopping, preparation of dinner, clearing up after meals and loading the dishwasher would be greatly appreciated.

The mum will be at home with a newborn baby, so the family are looking for someone who can become part of the family. Someone whom they can trust and rely on and work together with.

The perfect candidate would want to build up a friendship with the boys and enjoy interacting with them, taking them for walks to the forest and having fun with them.

This job can be live in or live out. For live in, the nanny will have a room in the house and their own bathroom.


Rockmybaby® will only consider candidates that are over the age of 18 years and have:
• Minimum 2 year’s paid relevant experience
• Contactable references
• Valid Work Permit for Switzerland, Swiss Passport or EU Passport (due to immigration regulations and agency restrictions)
Start date
Finish date

Please note: if this button does not open your email program or you prefer to use a web-based email application, please send an email to, with the subject line 'I am applying for Job 29286'.

Please attach your CV and any relevant documentation to support your application.

If you are not a Rockmybaby® member, you can register here: REGISTER